Feature delete messages after sending them up officially to develop the Facebook Messenger
Three weeks ago almost , the network said on Facebook that it will launch a new version of their application famous for immediate download, under the name Messenger 4, however, it’s not up officially for everyone after.
In particular note his friends said new thing social first to feature delete messages after sending them, of my device the sender and the future, coming soon .
A regular feature
Facebook has officially begun. the dawn of day in the send this feature to the application Messenger in 4 European countries , where it is expected to send his on consecutive batches, even up to all users by the end of the current month.
Note that you have 600 seconds (10 minutes) so you can delete any message sent by mistake, either from your device or even from your future, by holding down on the message, and select (Remove for Everyone) .
Lovers application Messenger so the sideburns should be waiting for them to update sexy as long as they demanded it, here it is based on the conditions on their phones .
The post feature delete messages after sending them up officially to develop the Facebook Messenger appeared first on sideburns should be.