We know that Internet including of apps full of material inappropriate for children, so Apple’s tool family supervision within the settings iPhone, iPad, and block children’s access to content inappropriate, which is what we will see in this article.
Do turn on and off family supervision
Head to Settings > General > restrictions > enable restrictions, which will upgrade you to assign a passcode to activate the mode on or off.
Blocking apps and features
Within restrictions you’ll find applications and benefits that can blocking; blocking the camera application, makes it hidden and people can access it, it prevents the arrival of other applications to the camera application.
Will be the most important application which is available blocked by The is Safari, camera and FaceTime among the most important features that is available being blocked is a common install or delete apps or make in-app purchases.
Prevent access to pornography Web sites
Pornography may be available within the apps, movies and TV shows that you withheld under the section allowed content; the first module and the classifications set country Wrath of Khan ratings for:, and then make the allowed content is not scandalous or ratings that want Wrath of Khan music, movies, TV programs, books, and applications will be.
Department Web sites can prevent the further all of the websites or adult content (pornography) or specific websites only.
Changes to the privacy settings and other settings
You can within these settings prevent the access of applications to, for example, you can turn off location sharing with apps like “find my friends”.
Similarly you can also restrict the child from changing other settings, such as account, including your password, settings, cellular data, and do not disturb while driving, as well as prevent the game applications (Game Center) from certain advantages such as adding friends.
If you find that you have lost the application or feature, try turn off the restrictions, I can access what I lost and want to keep it back, look under settings that you have set on what may blocking feature or app and disable it.
If you have forgotten the password to activate the restrictions, you cannot change the status of the activation of shut-off, only with the data on the device, go to Settings > General > reset > erase all content and settings.
The post how to monitor the activity of your kids iPhone appeared first on TIC-Foy.