Facebook has announced about a new feature of the day centered around make your personal account on the social network as clean as possible. to be appropriate when looking for a job or looking for a business owner. This new feature is called Facebook Manage Activity, which is designed to delete or hide most of the previous posts. Let you organize your presence on Facebook in a more simple way than ever before.
You can hide the content you no longer want to watch the others, but still want to keep it for yourself on the social network. There is also a trash bin, where you can move things you no longer want to see her again.
Will remain content there for 30 days, giving you enough time to change your mind, and then delete things automatically. Of course you can restore anything from the trash within 30 days. Whether you are archiving or sending to the trash, you can do anything collectively. You also get filters to move quickly to the posts with specific people or those of a specific timetable, for example.
The advantage of Facebook Manage Activity available on Facebook Lite today, will to Facebook apps ordinary mobile soon, the proportion of personal computers in the future.
The post feature Facebook Manage Activity allows you to hide and delete publications old appeared first on electronic.